Share

Home

LIMITLESS ARCHITECTURE

Architecture

01

Welcome, We Are  
Limitless Architecture

Limitless Architecture, is a Tunisian agency specialized in architecture, decoration, design and urbanism. Based in Tunis and managed by the architect Mohamed Mouldi GHIDAOUI, our agency brings together several architects and stakeholders in the design and construction of buildings. We act both nationally and internationally.

Limitless Architecture, as its name suggests, pushes the limits in Architecture. Based on group work and knowledge sharing, our agency unites the architect with more than 36 years of experience with the ambitious young architect full of innovative ideas and new visions.

Our team has carried out projects of all scales: Collective and semi-collective housing, villas, equipment (school, socio-cultural, sports, for children, etc.), offices and business centers, buildings, design, decorations, urbanism ...

Our respect for the environment, the cultural difference and the study of all aspects surrounding the project make our designs and our projects spaces that best meet the expectations of our customers: we carry out customized projects.

02

Some Interesting FACTS

Our team takes care of everything, from the development of an idea and concept to its realization. We believe in traditions and integrate them into our innovations. All our projects integrate a unique artistic image and functional solutions. The customer is the soul of the project. Our main goal is to illustrate his values and individuality through design.

0
Partners around the world

0
Loyal customers

0
Ongoing projects

03

Examples of  WORK

A COLLECTIVE LIFE

A CUSTOMISED REDEVELOPMENT

ONE FAMILY ONE ENTITY

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Share

Accueil

LIMITLESS ARCHITECTURE

Architecture

01

Bienvenue, Nous Sommes  
Limitless Architecture

Limitless Architecture, est une agence tunisienne d’Architecture, de décoration, de design et d’urbanisme. Basée à Tunis et gérée par l’architecte Mohamed Mouldi GHIDAOUI, notre agence regroupe plusieurs architectes et intervenants dans la conception et la construction des bâtiments. Nous agissons aussi bien à l’échelle nationale qu’à l’internationale.

Limitless Architecture, comme l’indique son nom, repousse les limites en Architecture. Fondée sur le travail de groupe et le partage du savoir, notre agence unit l’architecte avec plus de 36 ans d’expérience avec le jeune architecte ambitieux plein d’idées innovantes et de visions nouvelles.

Notre équipe a réalisé des projets de toutes échelles : Logements collectifs et semi-collectif, villas, équipements (scolaires, socioculturels, sportifs, pour les enfants, etc), bureaux et centres d’affaires, immeubles, design, décorations, urbanisme…

Notre respect pour l’environnement, la différence culturelle et l’étude de tous les aspects qui entourent le projet font de nos conceptions et nos projets des espaces qui répondent au mieux aux attentes de nos clients : nous réalisons des projets sur-mesure.

02

Quelques Réalités Intéressantes

Notre équipe prend tout en charge, du développement d’une idée et d’un concept à sa réalisation. Nous croyons aux traditions et les intégrons dans nos innovations. Tous nos projets intègrent une image artistique unique et des solutions fonctionnelles. Le client est l’âme du projet. Notre objectif principal est d’illustrer ses valeurs et son individualité à travers le design.

0
Partenaires à travers le monde

0
Clients fidèles

0
Projets en cours

03

Exemples de  TRAVAUX

Une vie collective

Un réaménagement sur-mesure

Une famille une seule entité

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench